Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Teesi
    ee

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2018
    Room with ocean view was “interesting”. The sea only could be seen trough a small window
    Room was amazing
    Sabine Ta
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    28 September 2018

    Recommend

    Restaurant was closed, because we where staying in the low season.
    The guest house was in an interesting and quiet location. We really enjoyed our stay. We went to the island on low season and staff was very kind cooking breakfast for us. Rooms were clean, bed was very comfy, in the night it was absolute silence and darkness, so i had the best sleep.
    Dirk NL EE
    ee

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    We had a great time in Hiiumaa especially caused by being in the guesthouse.

    We didn't like the weather. We took our bikes with us, but because we are recreational bikers, the weather wasn't inviting at all.
    We visited the guesthouse in Oktober 2018. The weather was bad: storm and rain. Inside the house it was nice and cozy. We had a room with sea view. The breakfast was great. Our stay in the guesthouse was a great experience.
    Kerttu-Liina
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadine
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2018
    This Guesthouse is located very great. Near by is a wonderful wood and the sea. The place itself is very nice, clean and new. Breakfast is very delicious. The owner was very kind as well.
    Vita
    lv

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Horst
    at

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    A great stay on a beautiful island

    We stayed in a beautifully renovated and decorated room in a historical building! It was very quiet at night and there is a wonderful place for bird-watching just a few walking minutes away. The breakfast was really good and there is the opportunity to have delicious meals at the restaurant downstairs from noon to late evening!
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yllar Lett
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ee

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Excellent made-to-order breakfast!
    Jaguars Parma
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018

    Great Place

    Nothing. All perfect.
    Everything was perfect. Very nice large room, great food and superb service. All the people working here are very nice, helpful and always smiling. A True Gem. See ya soon!!
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lily
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eneli
    ee

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marge
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pao Acosta
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2018
    The water in the bathroom had a bit of a smell (although it definitely wasn't unclean) so a minor incovnenience for someone who hasn't experienced that before.
    Great staff, excellent (and beautiful) breakfast. The room and bed was comfortable and everything looked great. Although we visited off season, the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
    Ian
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2018

    Good stay

    Rather remote location, property restaurant was closed,, and ait is a long way way from other restaurants.
    Freshly prepared breakfast., either porridge or eggs. Informative host, speaks good German. Nice quiet location at an old shipyard.
    Mait
    ee

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews