该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1
点评
    Oliver
    ee
    9.2
    2018年1月16日
    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!
    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee
    10
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandr
    ee
    9.2
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    9.2
    2017年12月13日
    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.
    111Viktor111
    ee
    8.3
    2017年11月24日
    Very private location in retro-classic renovated building.
    Sound insulation between the rooms. Tap water with specific smell. Too much private location ;-)
    Interesting renovated old building. Classic-retro nice design. Very nice proactive welcome from owner side. Very quiet area, away from the shops and villages. Fresh air. Good sleep. Big flat TV, but just some local TV chanels. Small outside playground for children. Small children bed and fridge is available (one for 4 rooms). In summertime good restaurant located on the first floor.
    kk
    ee
    9.6
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Merit
    ee
    10
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ee
    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marje
    ee
    10
    2017年9月25日
    Like at home
    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee
    9.6
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Urmas
    ee
    9.6
    2017年9月18日
    Good palve to be with your partner
    Grete
    ee
    8.8
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dominik & Monika
    fi
    8.8
    2017年8月28日
    Cozy guesthouse with great restaurant.
    Should be more breakfast options. And breakfast menu should be available in paper version to avoid guests' confusion. Breakfast should be served to guests first, then to employees.
    Amazing food in the restaurant. Nice decor. Peaceful neighborhood. Clean and cozy room.
    ee
    10
    2017年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    es
    10
    2017年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ana
    au
    9.2
    2017年8月15日
    Would definitely stay again
    Everything was perfect, the only little hiccup was the cooler noise from downstairs that we could hear in the room.
    Really good breakfast! We also had dinner at the restaurant, which was excellent. Location is peaceful and scenic. Staff friendly and professional.
    Kristine
    lv
    9.6
    2017年8月7日
    Very nice place with great staff
    Comfortable and cosy rooms, very friendly staff, great restaurant.
    Hanneleen
    ee
    10
    2017年8月4日
    Time running out - could have stayed there for ages!
    Ungru guesthouse is absolutely wonderful! The room is extremely comfortable, the view lovely and we could enjoy the breakfast outside in sunshine. The staff was very friendly and flexible despite our late check-in and gave us great recommendations for food as well as sightseeing! And to top it off - the food at the restaurant is top class! Everything we tried was just perfection - you don't even want to continue eating because you don't want it to end :D A must when you are in Hiiumaa!
    Merle
    ee
    10
    2017年7月25日
    Stylish and cozy guesthouse
    Small and stylish guesthouse by the sea, incredible view from the room window, excellent food and super friendly staff. We stayed for one night with two kids and everything was brilliant. Ideal for couples as well - the place is truly romantic.
    gb
    10
    2017年7月23日
    Very happy newlyweds
    The hotel was absolutely brilliant, the food was divine but it's the staff that really made it for us. Everyone was so pleasant, nothing was too much for them, it was simply the best customer service.
正在载入点评
关闭