点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1

点评

    mika
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RitaRP
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月25日
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Oliver
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月16日

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandr
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月13日

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    Karin
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    kk
    ee

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Merit
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marje
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Urmas
    ee

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月18日

    Good palve to be with your partner

    Grete
    ee

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dominik & Monika
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月28日

    Cozy guesthouse with great restaurant.

    Should be more breakfast options. And breakfast menu should be available in paper version to avoid guests' confusion. Breakfast should be served to guests first, then to employees.
    Amazing food in the restaurant. Nice decor. Peaceful neighborhood. Clean and cozy room.
    Ieva
    lv

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月23日

    Everything was good

    Small room.
    This guest house has the best restaurant on the whole island. Don't believe what is said in island's magazine. This is the only spot where you can eat delicious food in a style of good restaurant.
正在载入点评