Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,6
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
9,3
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    mika
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Şubat 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Oliver
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Ocak 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Aralık 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    Karin
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Kasım 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    kk
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Merit
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Kasım 2017
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marje
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Eylül 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Urmas
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Eylül 2017

    Good palve to be with your partner

    Grete
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dominik & Monika
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Ağustos 2017

    Cozy guesthouse with great restaurant.

    Should be more breakfast options. And breakfast menu should be available in paper version to avoid guests' confusion. Breakfast should be served to guests first, then to employees.
    Amazing food in the restaurant. Nice decor. Peaceful neighborhood. Clean and cozy room.
    Ieva
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Ağustos 2017

    Everything was good

    Small room.
    This guest house has the best restaurant on the whole island. Don't believe what is said in island's magazine. This is the only spot where you can eat delicious food in a style of good restaurant.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor