Recensioner

9,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,7
Bekvämlighet
9,6
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    mika
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 maj 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 maj 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    25 februari 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Oliver
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    16 januari 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 december 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    Karin
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 november 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    kk
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Merit
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 november 2017
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marje
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 september 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Urmas
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    18 september 2017

    Good palve to be with your partner

    Grete
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Dominik & Monika
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    28 augusti 2017

    Cozy guesthouse with great restaurant.

    Should be more breakfast options. And breakfast menu should be available in paper version to avoid guests' confusion. Breakfast should be served to guests first, then to employees.
    Amazing food in the restaurant. Nice decor. Peaceful neighborhood. Clean and cozy room.
    Ieva
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 augusti 2017

    Everything was good

    Small room.
    This guest house has the best restaurant on the whole island. Don't believe what is said in island's magazine. This is the only spot where you can eat delicious food in a style of good restaurant.
Laddar recensioner