Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Denis
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 мая 2018
    Полное отсутствие звукоизоляции между комнатами -- слвшен даже спокойный разговор за стенками. Ближайший магазин в 10 км.
    Очень спокойное место. Действительно дом XIX века с деревянными балками внутри. Приятный вид из окна. Очень вкусный завтрак.
    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018

    Тихо и спокойно! Вернёмся обязательно!!!!

    Не очень приятно пахнет вода в душевой.
    Очень уютно и чисто! Завтраки большие и вкусные. Обязательно вернёмся ещё раз!!!
    V.
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mika
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 февраля 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Oliver
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 января 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 декабря 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    Karin
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 ноября 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    kk
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Merit
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marje
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Urmas
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 сентября 2017

    Good palve to be with your partner

Идет загрузка отзывов