Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 25, 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Karin
    fi

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    Ieva
    lv

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2017

    Everything was good

    Small room.
    This guest house has the best restaurant on the whole island. Don't believe what is said in island's magazine. This is the only spot where you can eat delicious food in a style of good restaurant.
    mika
    ee

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    ee

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 16, 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 13, 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    kk
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Merit
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marje
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Urmas
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2017

    Good palve to be with your partner

    Grete
    ee

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominik & Monika
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 28, 2017

    Cozy guesthouse with great restaurant.

    Should be more breakfast options. And breakfast menu should be available in paper version to avoid guests' confusion. Breakfast should be served to guests first, then to employees.
    Amazing food in the restaurant. Nice decor. Peaceful neighborhood. Clean and cozy room.
Loading reviews...