Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Annely
    ee

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    merepiiga
    ee

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vaido Palmik
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ülle
    ee

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ave-Ly
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mika
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    16 January 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Review score

    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 December 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    kk
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Merit
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marje
    ee

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Karin
    fi

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
Loading reviews