Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Rainer Ketzner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Gehobenes Ambiente mit Meerblick

    Restaurant geschlossen, weil Nebensaison.
    Tolle Lage am Meer, sehr schönes Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück.
    Susan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Sobald man Ungru Guesthouse betritt, ist Entspannung und eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre angesagt.

    Andrus kann selbst aus einem simplen Porridge etwas besonderes zaubern! Ich werde definitiv noch einmal wiederkommen, wenn das Restaurant im Sommer geoeffnet ist!
    Liina
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017

    Sehr erholsam!

    Super nette Wirtsleute, die alles taten, damit es uns auch in der Nachsaison gut geht.
    mika
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RitaRP
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Everything was great! Amazing quiet place, small cozy room, with very delicious breakfast and nice host.
    Indre
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    We definitely enjoyed our stay here and recommend you to stay here if you like quite and nature.

    It is a very quite place where tou can feel the wilderness - all the island is very natural - a lot of birds, different landscapes, and you can feel all this when you stay at this house. The man who greeted us was very helpful, kind and nice. We also had very good breakfast and the man makes very delicious porridge - I strongly recommend you to taste it :)
    Martha Liise
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maija-Liisa
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Februar 2018
    -
    Our room interior was so beautiful, the bed was so comfortable. We loved everything in our room. There were really silent. Staff were amazing, they did everything that we could have great experience in there. Good breakfast.
    Oliver
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Januar 2018

    Great stay with amazing breakfast at a nice, secluded location!

    During the winter months, the restaurant does not operate, which meant that for all the meals except breakfast, we had to drive somewhere. However this had the added bonus that we actually drove around Hiiumaa and saw a good deal of the island!
    Nice, secluded and very quiet location made the property an excellent place to relax and unplug. However Kärdla was only 15 minutes drive away, so it was easy to drive there if need be as well. The breakfasts are superb and catered to according to the wishes of the guests. Whatever you like - they will make!
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aleksandr
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Dezember 2017

    Comfortable stay in a peaceful setting. Great experience.

    Karin
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017

    Very nice and cozy

    Very good breakfast and excellent room. Super quiet place and comfortable bed.
    kk
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Merit
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pauls Strazdins
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017
    Personell and attitude was superb. Our room was great as well
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marje
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017

    Like at home

    There is nothing I didn't like
    Personal communication, friendly style
    Sander
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen